Top Menu

Student Poster Contest Winners – DAFT’s 56th Michigan Student Film Festival

DAFT is proud to announce the winners of its annual student contest for its poster designs. Congratulations to the following students who were selected from 47 entries from across the state of Michigan. All of our submitting artists and their schools are listed below

Grand Prize Winner!

Lobby Poster & Program Front-Cover

Corey Rozema

Careerline Tech Center (Holland)

Honorable Mention

Grace Hartig

Edsel Ford High School (Dearborn)

Amiya Perez

William D. Ford Technical Center (Wayne Westland)

Thanks to all entrants...

  • Tyler Adamczak (William D. Ford Career-Technical Center)
  • Faith buther (Oakland Schools Technical Campus Northwest)
  • Taryn Connor (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Caleb Cusmano (Romeo High School)
  • Niamya Deems (Oakland Schools Technical Campuses NW)
  • Evelyn Jade DeMaagd (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Taylor DeVries (Holland Careerline Tech Center)
  • Destini Ricketts Eden Ryan (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Amelia Elsie (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Shelby Fralix (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Ellie Gast (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Ava Gedert (Romeo High School)
  • Raione Gould (William D. Ford Career-Technical Center)
  • Grace Greyerbiehl (William D. Ford Career-Technical Center)
  • Emma Henzel (William D. Ford Career-Technical Center)
  • Hanna Hernandez (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Ethan Huffman (Romeo High School)
  • Ruby Jones (Romeo High School)
  • Alexis Komaromi (Romeo High School)
  • Kaylei Lugo (Oakland Schools Northwest)
  • Alex Mannes (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Fiona O'Keefe (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Aaron Oddy (Romeo High School)
  • Liliana Overhiser (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Kaiden Peirce (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Natalie Ramirez (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Ryleigh Rudolph (William D. Ford Career-Technical Center)
  • Quin Sizemore (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Emerson St.Arnauld (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Isabella Stark (Northwest Oakland Schools Technical Campus)
  • Lydia VandenHeuvel (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Renzo Ward (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Annabelle Waterman (Careerline Tech Center)
  • Paige Zoe (Careerline Tech Center)

, ,

Comments are closed.

Design by Van Star Media