Top Menu

DAFT Schools

Become a DAFT institutional-level member for $150 annually and receive benefits such as festival vouchers, admissions to the Teacher and Student Symposia and discounts to Focal Point's week-long summer video camp.  Click here for more information.

SchoolTeacher/ContactWebsite / Contact Info
Detroit Catholic CentralJennifer Teedjteed@catholiccentral.net
Genessee ISDBruce Holladaybholladay@geneseeisd.org
GibraltarPatrick Morrowprocamman@gmail.com
Grosse Pointe NorthBrian Stackpoolebrian.stackpoole@gpschools.org
Grosse Pointe SouthSteve Geresy Steve.Geresy@gpschools.orgOnline video site
Kalamazoo Regional Area Service Agency (KRESA)Tom Ludwigtom.ludwig@kresa.org
L'Anse Creuse-Pankow CenterMichael Kauffmankaufmmi@lc-ps.org
Lake Orion Roger Smithrsmith@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Lapeer ISDJennie Holladayjholladay@lapeerisd.org
RomeoStephany Harbisonstephany.harbison@romeo.k12.mi.us
Royal OakMichael Conradconradm@royaloakschools.org
Southfield A&TKevin Walshkevin.walsh@southfieldk12.org
Troy AthensAdam Burnstvathens@gmail.com
Utica-Henry Ford IIJoe ElliottJoeelliott@mac.com
Vicksburg SchoolsTroy Smithtsmith@vicksburgschools.org
Walled Lake Consolidated SchoolsStephanie Dopkestephaniedoppke@wlcsd.org
Warren CousinoJeremy Olstynjermack@yahoo.com
Wayne Westland--Ford Tech CenterAshley Tefferashleyteffer@gmail.com
West BloomfieldJennifer Williamsonjennifer.williamson@wbsd.org
Comments are closed.

Design by Van Star Media